Monday, July 9, 2012

Rick Ross "God Forgives I Don't" Official Tracklist

Here is the official tracklist for the hottest album of the year "God Forigves, I Don't". The album is featured with Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, Andre 3000, Meek Mill, Elijah Blake, Wale, Drake, Usher and Stalley. GFID In Stores JULY 31! Pre Order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment