Tuesday, November 4, 2014

NEW MUSIC: Rick Ross Ft. Lil Boosie "Nickel Rock"

Rick Ross recently unleashed the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Hood Billionaire” which will release on November 24th.
Along with that a new track from Rick Ross has hit the internet, This track is titled “Nickel Rock” and features Lil Boosie. Check out this track below, I also included the album tracklist below as well.

Hood Billionaire is available to pre-order here:

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)